Contact
  1. Cases
  2. >OEM-Integration

Cardiowatch 287 by Corsano Health

A smartwatch that constantly monitors the health of the wearer. The second-generation CardioWatch 287, with a convenient medical-grade, multi-sensor wristband, measures and monitors eight critical vital signs and features our caleragt technology.

Corsano Health offers the most patient-friendly medically certified wearable with ergonomic and aesthetic designs for continuous wear

Background

In November 2022, Corsano Health launched the second generation of the CardioWatch 287. The multi-sensor wristband measures eight critical vital signs, one of which is core body temperature, taken by the caleragt sensor from greenteg.

CardioWatch 287 measures heart rate, heart rate variability (R-R intervals), ECG, blood oxygen saturation, respiration rate, activity level, sleep and core body temperature. The data is transmitted to a health cloud where it is stored and made available for further analysis.

CardioWatch 287 is a wireless remote monitoring system for the continuous collection of physiological data in healthcare settings. The practical and non-invasive use of such wearables shows the great potential in long-term medical monitoring of patients at risk.

Solution

caleragt is a solution that monitors core body temperature and is designed for widespread use in wearables and medtech applications.

The caleragt solution is also available as a white-label product for use in the medtech, sport and occupational safety and health sectors.

Benefits

  • Non-invasive sensor technology for the seamless measurement of core body temperature
  • AI-based algorithm enables precise calculation and analysis of the data measured
  • Comfortable to wear, water resistant, disinfectable
  • Compatible with mobile devices
  • Easy to control via the app
  • Storage, analysis and monitoring of data via a cloud solution
  • Certified Swiss sensor technology

Related Cases

Kontakt
  1. Cases
  2. >OEM-Integration

Cardiowatch 287 by Corsano Health

Eine smarte Watch, die permanent über den Gesundheitszustand des Trägers wacht. Die CardioWatch 287 der zweiten Generation misst und überwacht acht wichtige Vitalparameter. Das praktische Multisensor-Armband in medizinischer Qualität ist mit unserer Caleragt Technologie ausgestattet.

Corsano Health bietet das patientenfreundlichste medizinisch zertifizierte Wearable mit ergonomischem und ästhetischem Design für kontinuierliches Tragen

Ausgangslage

Im November 2022 brachte Corsano Health die zweite Generation der CardioWatch 287 auf den Markt. Das Multisensor-Armband misst acht wichtige Vitalparameter, einer davon ist die Körperkerntemperatur, ermittelt vom Caleragt Sensor aus dem Hause greenteg.

CardioWatch 287 ermittelt Herzfrequenz, Herzfrequenzvariabilität (R-R-Intervalle), EKG, SpO2, Atmung, Aktivität und Schlaf plus Körperkerntemperatur. Die Daten werden an eine Gesundheits-Cloud übertragen, wo sie gespeichert und für weitere Analysen zur Verfügung stehen.

CardioWatch 287 ist ein drahtloses Fernüberwachungssystem zur kontinuierlichen Erfassung physiologischer Daten im Gesundheitswesen. Die praktische und nicht-invasive Nutzung solcher Wearables zeigen das grosse Potenzial in der medizinischen Langzeitüberwachung von Risikopatienten.

Lösung

Caleragt Solution zur Überwachung der Körperkerntemperatur für die breite Nutzung von Wearables und MedTech-Anwendungen.

Caleragt Solution ist auch als White Label Produkt für den Einsatz in den Bereichen MedTech, Sport und Work-Safety erhältlich.

Vorteile

  • Nicht-invasive Sensortechnologie zur lückenlosen Messung der Körperkerntemperatur
  • KI-basierender Algorithmus ermöglicht präzise Berechnung und Analyse der Messdaten
  • Hoher Tragekomfort, wasserbeständig, desinfizierbar
  • Kompatibel mit mobilen Endgeräten
  • Einfache Steuerung über App-Funktion
  • Speicherung, Analyse und Monitoring der Daten über Cloud-Lösung
  • Zertifizierte Schweizer Sensortechnologie

Related Cases